Locations and Dates

Find an SDS Masterclass closest to you.

Please note that the SDS Masterclass runs for four days. There are no single day tickets available.

WOLLONGONG

Friday 23 June 2017
Saturday 24 June 2017
Friday 7 July 2017
Saturday 8 July 2017

SDS Masterclass is held over four days.

Details and Registration

QUEANBEYAN

Friday 4 August 2017
Saturday 5 August 2017
Friday 18 August 2017
Saturday 19 August 2017

SDS Masterclass is held over four days.

Details and Registration

LANE COVE

Friday 1 September 2017
Saturday 2 September 2017
Friday 15 September 2017
Saturday 16 September 2017

SDS Masterclass is held over four days.

Details and Registration

BALLINA

Friday 6 October 2017
Saturday 7 October 2017
Friday 20 October 2017
Saturday 21 October 2017

SDS Masterclass is held over four days.

Details and Registration

Please subscribe to stay up to date with new locations and dates.